Important dates & INSET days

IMPORTANT DATES 

  • Thursday 9th December – Christmas Filming
  • Friday 17th December – last day of term

 

INSET Days – Academic Year 2021/22 

Thursday 2nd September 2020

Other days to be decided as soon as possible.

 

Term Dates 2021/22

Term Term begins Mid-term holiday Term ends Total days
Begins Ends
Autumn 2021 Thursday 2 September Monday 25 October Friday 29 October Friday 17 December 72
Spring 2022 Tuesday 4 January Monday 21 February Friday 25 February Friday 8 April 64
Summer 2022 Monday 25 April Monday 30 May Friday 3 June Friday 22 July 59
Total: 195

Bank holidays

Good Friday – Friday 15 April 2022

Easter Monday – Monday 18 April 2022

May Bank Holiday – Monday 2 May 2022

Spring Bank Holiday – Monday 30 May 2022